AEESP Award for Outstanding Publication

For Jafvert, C.T. and Valentine, R.L. (1992) "Reaction scheme for the chlorination of ammoniacal water," Environ. Sci. Technolo., pp 577-586. (from left to right: Awards Committee Chair Rob Nerenberg, Past President Peter Vikesland, Richard Valentine, Chad Jafvert, and President Linda Weavers)

*Photo Credit: Marcin Szczepanski (follow on Flickr)

Chad T. Jafvert and Richard L. Valentine
Year of award: